President appoints 6 members of Innovation and Prosperity Fund

President Hassan Rouhani appointed six members of the Innovation and Prosperity Fund.

Wed 14 - November 2018 - 15:27

President Rouhani’s letter of appointment reads:

In the Name of Allah, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful

Dear Dr Reza Malekzadeh,

Dear Dr Mehdi Kashmiri,

Dear Dr Mehdi Elyasi,

Dear Dr Saeid Namaki,

Dear Dr Mohammad Sadegh Khayatian Yazdi,

Dear Mr Nasrollah Jahangard,

In implementation of Amendment to the Article 10 of the Statute of the Innovation and Prosperity Fund, you are being appointed as member of the Innovation and Prosperity Fund based on your valuable experiences.

I wish you success in carrying out your responsibilities, upholding the rule of law, moderation and the Code of Ethics of the Government of Prudence and Hope.

Hassan Rouhani

President of the Islamic Republic of Iran

news id: 106804  

- Apointments and Directions