Mon Aug 15, 2022 14:58:07
فارسی | العربية | English

According to articles 87 and 133 of the Constitution;

President appoints 4 new ministers to cabinet

President appointed four new ministers to the cabinet based on articles 87 and 133 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Iran.

news id: 106701 -

Sun 28 - October 2018 - 11:52

In his separate letters of appointment, Dr Rouhani called on the new ministers to use all their talents and qualifications and employing qualified managers to advance the goals and plans of the 12th Government and President’s instructions.

He also wished them success in carrying out their legal responsibilities for realisation of the goals of “Freedom, Security, Peace and Progress” and serving Islam and the noble people of Iran by trusting in the Almighty, coordinating with the Council of Ministers, and moving in the path of moderation and observing the “Code of Ethics of the Government of Prudence and Hope”.

By these letters, President appointed Dr Farhad Dejpasand as Minister of Economic Affairs and Finance, Mr Reza Rahmani as Minister of Industry, Mine and Trade, Mr Mohammad Shariatmadari as Minister of Cooperatives, Labour and Social Welfare, and Mr Mohammad Eslami as Minister of Roads and Urban Development.

news id: 106701

- Apointments and Directions

Related Gallery

Top News