Wed Dec 1, 2021 20:03:38
فارسی | العربية | English

In a cabinet meeting chaired by President Rouhani;

Gov't agrees with signing EAEU preferential tariffs

The Council of Ministers authorised the Minister of Industry, Mining and Trade to negotiate and temporarily sign the agreement on preferential tariffs of Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

news id: 104417 -

Wed 16 - May 2018 - 14:23

Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia and Kyrgyzstan are members to the union.

news id: 104417

- sessions